Membership Committee

Each Member City designates a representative, and one or more alternates, to serve on the Membership Committee. The Members’ representative to the Membership Committee is a “Voting Member” as defined in KPP’s Creating Agreement. The Committee shall meet as called and at such other times as the chair may determine or as requested by three or more Voting Members. The frequency of regular meetings may be revised from time to time by the Committee. However, the Committee shall meet at least annually to set rates for the upcoming year. Current representatives and alternates are shown below.

Member City Voting Delegate Alternate
Randy Newberry
Lyle Redgate
Lori Ryan
Jim Sutton
Josh Shaw
Alan Schneider
Stan Luke
Bill Callaway
Brad Dickman
Aaron Floersch
Jon Perron
Tyson Revell
Tereasa DeMeritt
Edward Bellows
Clark Coco
Lucas Nease
Stacy Barnes
Mick Kendall
Leslie Atherton
Derek Stoll
Adam Wright
David Loewen
Brandon Koch
Stephanie Peterman
Greg Gaffman
Tim Goldston
Craig Langdon
Tarry Dougherty
Trent Leach
Krysta Cash
Jack Cochran
Robert Rose
Roger Holter
Dave Sweat
Barry Hodges
Leslie S. Stephen
Kent Hixon
Patrick Kopfer
Jim Denning
Brian Mayfield
Maurice Cordell
Dan Colson
Eric Allen
Janette Adams
Stephen Brown
Chuck Tyron
Rick Anderson
Don King
John Bales
Roger Estes
Shane Shields
Gregory N. Thompson
Taggart Wall

Sign up for KPP News Alerts by texting




We'll send reminders on upcoming board meetings, ECA calls with members, and other important happenings.