Membership Committee

Each Member City designates a representative, and one or more alternates, to serve on the Membership Committee.  The Members’ representative to the Membership Committee is a “Voting Member” as defined in KPP’s Creating Agreement.  The Committee shall meet as called and at such other times as the chair may determine or as requested by three or more Voting Members. The frequency of regular meetings may be revised from time to time by the Committee.  However, the Committee shall meet at least annually to set rates for the upcoming year. Current representatives and alternates are shown below.


Member City

Voting Delegate


Attica Lyle Redgate Bret Ricke
Augusta Bill Webster Jim Sutton
Burlington Alan Schneider Stan Luke
Clay Center Scott Glaves Bill Callaway
Ellinwood Chris Komarek
Jon Perron
Bob Peter
Erie Buddy Stark  
Glasco Ed Bellows  
Greensburg Mick Kendall  
Haven Rob Pell Leslie Atherton
Hillsboro Larry Paine Lou Thurston 
Holyrood Mark Breford  
Kingman Greg Graffman  Tim Goldston
Lucas Craig Langdon  
Luray Krysta Cash Jack Cochran
Marion Roger Holter Becky Makovec
John Wheeler
Minneapolis Barry Hodges  
Mount Hope Rex Reynolds  
Mulvane Kent Hixson Brad Modlin
Oxford Ryan Bain Pat Kopfer
St. Marys City Manager:  Maurice Cordell Mayor:  Francis Awerkamp
Udall Michael Grahem  Damon Wilson 
Waterville Chuck Tryon Don King
Wellington John Bales Roger Estes
Shane Shields
Jason Newberry
Winfield Gus Collins